Towards my way….


It is midnight,
there is no light,
I’m walking all alone,
Hoping a ray,
Towards my way….

Don’t know when
but i forget again,
I lost my way,
as i lost today…

Recalling the day,
to find a way,
but I’m not able,
not enough capable,
I wondered and lost it all again,
going to have more pain again…

It is midnight,
there is no light,
I am walking all alone….

Hoping a ray,
Towards my way…

Recalled my day and
what i found-
everything for me,
is now far away…

She didn’t broke,
She didn’t hurt-ed,
don’t know why, how?
but i get hurt-ed..

Felling broke,
and depressed,
walking slowly,
on the street..

Still hoping the ray,
My Swwweeeeetttttiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee’s way.

Leave a Reply

